Board of Directors

Members of the Robert Pope Foundation’s Board of Directors are:

Dr. Doug Pope, President
Mr. Alex Livingston, Vice President
Ms. Heather L. MacLeod, Treasurer
Ms. Karen Smith, Secretary
Dr. Margaret Casey
Mr. Tom Forrestall
Ms. Joy Laking
Rev. Curtis MacDonald
Ms.Olga Milosevich
Dr. Jock Murray
Ms. Kathleen Rosborough
Ms. Susan Wood
Mr. Jim Wyatt

Honorary Members and Founders of the Robert Pope Foundation:

Rev. Bill Pope and Mrs. Isabel Pope

Mr. William Pope, Recipient of the Order of Nova Scotia, Publisher, Philanthropist, Minister.

Mrs. Isabel Pope, Philanthropist, Co-Publisher, Lancelot Press, Hantsport, Nova Scotia.

Before their retirement, the Popes published over 500 books at Lancelot Press over a 25 year period.